FREE shipping on US orders over $100!

Wandering Luminations: The Art Of Tara McPherson

The chaotic wonders of science, mythology and the power of the feminine form are at the core of this stunning art collection. Wandering Luminations, Tara's fourth monograph, showcases the artist's most recent and ambitious creations from her solo exhibition, as well as works from I Know It By Heart and her Supernova series of paintings. This volume also includes milestone gig posters Tara created for Metallica, Pixies, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Faith No More, and even her first Coachella poster. To write the forward for Wandering Luminations, Tara was able to get her first choice, with a voice like a goddess, Kim Deal. 

Published by Dark Horse
Hard Cover, 136 pages
8.5" x 11"
Signed by Tara McPherson

* Please note books ship separately from large format prints.


| /


Want to be the first to know about Tara McPherson's new releases, special items, and exclusive drops? Then sign up for the Cotton Candy Machine / Tara McPherson Newsletter! We never sell your personal information with 3rd parties, and only send 1-2 emails per month.